Welcome to Roux Library!

Roux Library provides access to hundreds of thousands of resources in diverse formats, and your librarians help you make effective use of those resources. Contact us at 863-680-4164 to schedule an individual research appointment or drop by to see us!

Find Books, E-books, & DVDs

Search the catalog here

Research Guides & Tutorials

Organized by subject and course

Journals & Databases

Find articles in Roux Library's databases

Interlibrary Loan

Obtain resources from other libraries

 
Student With Books

Roux Library Hours

Sunday 10:00am - 1:00am
Monday - Thursday 7:30am - 1:00am
Friday 7:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Join The Roux Reads Book Club

Exam Week Hours

Sun, April 23 10:00am - 3:00am
Mon, April 24 7:30am - 3:00am
Tue, April 25 7:30am - 3:00am
Wed, April 26 7:30am - 3:00am
Thu, April 27 7:30am - 3:00am
Fri, April 28 7:30am - 10:00pm
Sat, April 29 8:00am - 3:00am
Sun, April 30 10:00am - 7:00am Mon (24 hrs)
Mon, May 1 7:00am - 7:00am Tue (24 hrs)
Tue, May 2 7:00am - 3:00am
Wed, May 3 7:30am - 8:00pm
Thu, May 4 7:30am - 5:00pm
Fri, May 5 7:30am - 5:00pm
Sat, May 6 Closed
Sun, May 7 Closed
Facebook Twitter