Library & Archives Staff

The library and archives are located in adjacent buildings on the northwest corner of the Florida Southern campus, near the intersection of Johnson Avenue and Frank Lloyd Wright Way (formerly McDonald Street).

Roux Library
Florida Southern College
111 Lake Hollingsworth Drive
Lakeland, Florida 33801-5698

Please direct all general inquiries to 863-680-4164.

Roux Library

Randall M. MacDonald
Director of the Library
Senior Librarian
rmacdonald1@flsouthern.edu 863-680-4165
 
Natalie Boulanger
Weekend Library Assistant
nboulanger@flsouthern.edu 863-680-4164
 
Brittany Duncan
Evening Library Assistant
bduncan@flsouthern.edu 863-680-4164
 
Andy Franzoni
Evening Circulation Supervisor
afranzoni@flsouthern.edu 863-616-6452
 
Nora Galbraith
Resource Sharing Librarian
Senior Librarian
ngalbraith@flsouthern.edu 863-616-6454
 
Robert J. Hernandez
Circulation Supervisor
rhernandez@flsouthern.edu 863-616-6453
 
Julie N. Hornick
Instructional Services Librarian
jhornick@flsouthern.edu 863-680-4496
 
Donna Kahelin
Technical Services Assistant
dkahelin@flsouthern.edu 863-680-4470
 
Marina Morgan
Metadata Librarian
mmorgan@flsouthern.edu 863-616-6450
 
Steven Wade
Instructional Services Librarian
swade@flsouthern.edu 863-616-6451
 

McKay Archives

Gerrianne Schaad
College Archivist
gschaad@flsouthern.edu 863-680-4994
 
Jeffrey Zines
Archives Technician
jzines2@flsouthern.edu 863-616-6487
 

 

Library Liaisons

Department / School Liaison(s) E-mail Phone
Art and Art History Julie N. Hornick jhornick@flsouthern.edu 863-680-4496
Barney Barnett School of Business and Free Enterprise Steven Wade swade@flsouthern.edu 863-616-6451
Biology and Horticultural Science Julie N. Hornick jhornick@flsouthern.edu 863-680-4496
Chemistry and Physics Julie N. Hornick jhornick@flsouthern.edu 863-680-4496
Communication Julie N. Hornick jhornick@flsouthern.edu 863-680-4496
Computer Science Julie N. Hornick jhornick@flsouthern.edu 863-680-4496
Criminology Steven Wade swade@flsouthern.edu 863-616-6451
English Julie N. Hornick
Steven Wade
jhornick@flsouthern.edu
swade@flsouthern.edu
863-680-4496
863-616-6451
History and Political Science Steven Wade swade@flsouthern.edu 863-616-6451
Honors Program Steven Wade swade@flsouthern.edu 863-616-6451
Mathematics Nora Galbraith ngalbraith@flsouthern.edu 863-616-6454
Military Science Julie N. Hornick jhornick@flsouthern.edu 863-680-4496
Modern Languages Marina Morgan mmorgan@flsouthern.edu 863-616-6450
Music Steven Wade swade@flsouthern.edu 863-616-6451
Psychology Steven Wade swade@flsouthern.edu 863-616-6451
Religion and Philosophy Steven Wade swade@flsouthern.edu 863-616-6451
School of Adult and Graduate Education Nora Galbraith ngalbraith@flsouthern.edu 863-616-6454
School of Education Julie N. Hornick jhornick@flsouthern.edu 863-680-4496
School of Nursing and Health Sciences Julie N. Hornick jhornick@flsouthern.edu 863-680-4496
Theatre Arts Randall M. MacDonald rmacdonald1@flsouthern.edu 863-680-4165