Library & Archives Staff

The library and archives are located in adjacent buildings on the northwest corner of the Florida Southern campus, near the intersection of Johnson Avenue and Frank Lloyd Wright Way (formerly McDonald Street).

Roux Library
Florida Southern College
111 Lake Hollingsworth Drive
Lakeland, Florida 33801-5698

Please direct all general inquiries to 863-680-4164.

Roux Library

Randall M. MacDonald
Director of the Library
Senior Librarian
rmacdonald1@flsouthern.edu 863.680.4165
 
Andy Franzoni
Evening Circulation Supervisor
afranzoni@flsouthern.edu 863.616.6452
 
Nora Galbraith
Resource Sharing Librarian
Senior Librarian
ngalbraith@flsouthern.edu 863.616.6454
 
Robert J. Hernandez
Circulation Supervisor
rhernandez@flsouthern.edu 863.616.6453
 
Cathy Jones
Instructional Services Librarian
Head of Public Services
cjones@flsouthern.edu 863.616.6451
 
Donna Kahelin
Technical Services Assistant
dkahelin@flsouthern.edu 863.680.4470
 
Bonita Pollock
Cataloging and Metadata Librarian
bpollock@flsouthern.edu 863.680.4736
 
vacant
Electronic Resources Librarian
library@flsouthern.edu 863.616.6450
 
vacant
Instructional Services Librarian
library@flsouthern.edu 863.680.4496
 

McKay Archives

Gerrianne Schaad
College Archivist
gschaad@flsouthern.edu 863.680.4994
 
Jeffrey Zines
Archives Technician
jzines2@flsouthern.edu 863.616.6487
 

 

Library Liaisons

Department / School Liaison(s) E-mail Phone
Art and Art History Cathy Jones cjones@flsouthern.edu 863.616.6451
Barney Barnett School of Business and Free Enterprise Cathy Jones cjones@flsouthern.edu 863.616.6451
Biology and Horticultural Science Nora Galbraith ngalbraith@flsouthern.edu 863.616.6454
Chemistry and Physics Nora Galbraith ngalbraith@flsouthern.edu 863.616.6454
Communication Randall M. MacDonald rmacdonald1@flsouthern.edu 863.680.4165
Criminology and Sociology Bonita Pollock bpollock@flsouthern.edu 863.680.4736
English Cathy Jones cjones@flsouthern.edu 863.616.6451
History and Political Science Cathy Jones cjones@flsouthern.edu 863.616.6451
Mathematics and Computer Science Nora Galbraith ngalbraith@flsouthern.edu 863.616.6454
Military Science Cathy Jones cjones@flsouthern.edu 863.616.6451
Modern Languages Cathy Jones cjones@flsouthern.edu 863.616.6451
Music Cathy Jones cjones@flsouthern.edu 863.616.6451
Psychology Bonita Pollock bpollock@flsouthern.edu 863.680.4736
Religion and Philosophy Cathy Jones cjones@flsouthern.edu 863.616.6451
School of Adult and Graduate Education Nora Galbraith ngalbraith@flsouthern.edu 863.616.6454
School of Education Cathy Jones cjones@flsouthern.edu 863.616.6451
School of Nursing and Health Sciences Cathy Jones cjones@flsouthern.edu 863.616.6451
Theatre Arts Cathy Jones cjones@flsouthern.edu 863.616.6451