Welcome to Roux Library!

Roux Library provides access to hundreds of thousands of resources in diverse formats, and your librarians help you make effective use of those resources. Contact us at 863-680-4164 to schedule an individual research appointment or drop by to see us!

 

Roux Library Hours

Sunday 12:00pm - 11:00pm
Monday - Thursday 7:30am - 11:00pm
Friday 7:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 5:00pm

Roux Library Exam Week Hours

Sunday, April 19 12:00pm - 3:00am
Monday, April 20 7:30am - 3:00am
Tuesday, April 21 7:30am - 3:00am
Wednesday, April 22 7:30am - 3:00am
Thursday, April 23 7:30am - 3:00am
Friday, April 24 7:30am - 10:00pm
Saturday, April 25 8:00am - 3:00am
Sunday, April 26 10:00am - 3:00am
Monday, April 27 7:30am - 3:00am
Tuesday, April 28 7:30am - 3:00am
Wednesday, April 29 7:30am - 10:00pm
Thursday, April 30 8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday, May 1 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, May 2 Closed (Commencement)
Sunday, May 3 Closed