Contact Us

Adult & Graduate Education

Photo: Kristen Placek

Kristen Placek, MBA
Director of Adult & Graduate Admissions
863.680.3912
kplacek@flsouthern.edu

Photo: Maggie Kuhn

Maggie Kuhn
Assistant Director of Adult & Graduate Admissions
863.680.5022
mkuhn@flsouthern.edu

Photo: Wendy Lamoreaux

Wendy Lamoreaux, MA
Admissions Advisor
863.680.6276
wlamoreaux@flsouthern.edu

Photo: Melissa Singletary

Melissa Singletary
Admissions Support Specialist
863.680.6297
msingletary@flsouthern.edu

 

Business (MAcc, MBA)

Photo: Dr. William Rhey

Dr. William Rhey
Dean
863.680.4277
wrhey@flsouthern.edu

Photo: Dr. Lynn Clements

Dr. Lynn Clements
MAcc Program Director
863.680.4288
lclements@flsouthern.edu

Dr. Chuck DuVal

Dr. Chuck DuVal
MBA Program Director
863.680.4283
cduval@flsouthern.edu

 

Education (MAT, MEd)

Dr. Tracey Tedder

Dr. Tracey Tedder
Dean
863.680.4958
ttedder@flsouthern.edu

Photo: Brooke Veal

Brooke Veal, MATL
Director of Field Studies / Evening Education Programs
863.680.5004
bveal@flsouthern.edu

Nursing (RN-to-BSN, MSN)

Dr. Loretta Reinhart

Dr. Loretta Reinhart, RN
Dean, Nursing & Health Sciences
lreinhart@flsouthern.edu

Photo: Dr. Beverly Brown

Dr. Beverly Brown
MSN Program Director
863.680.3882
bbrown@flsouthern.edu

 

Photo: Paige McCraney

Dr. Paige McCraney, ARNP
RN/BSN Program Coordinator
863.616.6496
pmccraney@flsouthern.edu

 

Registrar’s Office

Photo: Sally Thissen

Sally Thissen
Registrar
863.680.4127
sthissen@flsouthern.edu

Photo: Adrienne Sapp

Adrienne Sapp
Assistant to the Registrar
863.680.3915
asapp@flsouthern.edu

Financial Aid

Photo: Roxanna Roadarmel

Roxanna Roadarmel
863.680.3963
rroadarmel@flsouthern.edu

 

Start the Conversation
and Contact…

Adult & Graduate Education Office
863.680.4205
evening@flsouthern.edu